A Concert of Praise

Live Praise and Worship

12 original songs of Praise and Worship recorded before a live congregation with a band and choir of over 20 people in joyful and heartfelt worship.

Rob’s second album is a live worship recording that grew out of his songwriting. Including 12 original songs of praise, these congregational anthems are steeped in Scripture and overflow from a joyful and thankful heart.

Recorded before a live congregation at Faith Church in Washington, Illinois, the band and choir of over 20 people includes the inspired violin playing of Dena Gaddie and the electrifying guitar work of Will Spicher. Lead sheets, chord charts, and overhead masters are freely available for all tracks on the project at All Things New Ministries. All songs are CCLI registered and ready for use in your church.

Track Listing:

All Things New
Run the Race
Sing a New Song
Eye Has Not Seen
Author of Life
Holy Spirit, Rest in Me
By His Stripe
I Lift My Eyes
You Are Holy
For Your Glory
The Lord Is My Light
Walk With Me


Robert Weber: Piano, Vocals
Will Spicher: The Guitarsenal
Nate Long: Electric Guitar
Nate Westerfield: Acoustic Guitar
Larry Hughes: Accordion
Henry Graber: Keyboards
Darla LaDage, Arden Rhoades, Leigh Anne Brisban: BGV’s
Dena Gaddie, Violin, BGV’s
Terry Long: Bass
Steve Graffis: Drums

Mixed by: Brett James, Splash Records

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *